Verv Navn           Epost Telefon
Styret      
Leder Gøril Hustad        
g.hustad@online.no 
90768709
Sekretær Hans Petter Ellingsen hanspelling@gmail.com 47380327
Kasserer Stefanie Hulka
stefaniehulka@gmail.com
99353181
Styremedl Inger Bentzen
tu.mo@live.no
93037931
Styremedl Inger Hurum
inger.hurum1950@gmail.com
47655891
       
Redaksjonsgruppa      
  Anne Lise Tufte annelise-tufte@gmail.com 95262262
 

Hans Arne Østlund 

hans.la4eu@gmail.com
 
  Dag Johansen
djohans3@online.no
48092706
   
     
 Utstillingsgruppa    
  Lasse Sparby         sparby.lasse@gmail.com

48301200

  Terje Michaelsen terje@michaelsen.name 92483417
  Hanne Therese J. Skallerud
hanters@online.no
 
Konkurransegruppa      
  Arild Støa arildstoa@gmail.com

95281057

  Laila Aslesen laila.aslesen@fastlane.no 32122241
  Trond Skyseth Trond.Skyseth@statkart.no 47876434
  Carl-Fredrik Hansen  
cfhan@online.no
32142324
 
Kalendergruppa      
 

Trine Brenden

trine@lrs-as.no
 
45479602
  Elin Klöpfel joisey@hotmail.com 90196114 
  Torgeir Kroken
olkroken@online.no
99234907

 

 

 

Copyright © 2015 Hønefoss Kamera Klubb. All Rights Reserved.